DISTRIBUTORS

LET US MATCH YOU WITH ONE OF OUR DISTRIBUTORS

North America
Please contact us at audition@avalonacoustics.com so that we can match your listening experience to one of our premier dealers

Country Distributor Email Website Phone
Denmark PS AUDIO ps@psaudio.dk www.psaudio.dk +45 97121252
Finland PS AUDIO ps@psaudio.dk www.psaudio.dk +45 97121252
Hong Kong First Impression Marketing Limited info@fimhifi.com www.fimhifi.com
Ireland Airt Audio Ltd. fraser@airtaudio.co.uk n/a 07548 796382
Italy Acustica Applicata info@acusticaapplicata.com www.acusticaapplicata.com
Japan Taiyo International, Inc. www.taiyo-international.com
Korea Woori Audio Cor. korea@wooriaudio.com wooriaudio.com 82 2 2246 0087
Norway PS AUDIO ps@psaudio.dk www.psaudio.dk +45 97121252
Portugal AJASOM ajasom@ajasom.net www.ajasom.net (+33) 06 03002124
Singapore Norman Audio Pte Ltd na.sg@normanaudio.com www.normanaudio.com
Sweden PS AUDIO ps@psaudio.dk www.psaudio.dk +45 97121252
Taiwan Omega Audio Company omegaaudio@omegaaudio.com.tw www.omegaaudio.com
Thailand Audio Excellence Co., Ltd audioex@truemail.co.th www.audioexcellence.co.th (66) 02-631-5375 
United Kingdom Airt Audio Ltd. fraser@airtaudio.co.uk n/a 07548 796382
Vietnam THANH TÙNG AUDIO sale@thanhtungaudio.com www.thanhtungaudio.com +84 24 3936 0388